TCN web banner copy
   facebook icon   twitter icons   youtube icon

Contact Us

The Texas Catholic Conference is located at 1600 North Congress Avenue in the Annex building behind in the Diocese of Austin Chancery building. Click here to get directions to our office. You can send mail to us at: PO Box 13285, Austin, TX 78711 and you can call us at 512-339-9882. Free parking is available at our office; our parking lot is adjacent to our office building and on the right side of the street, immediately after the gated parking lot. 

Below you can find information on the Texas Catholic Conference Director and staff. Click an individual's name for more information on him or her, as well as an  online email form you can use to contact him or her. 

Name Position Phone Fax
Jeffery Patterson Executive Director 512-339-9882 512-339-8670
Jennifer Carr Allmon Associate Director 512-339-9882 512-339-8670
Margaret McGettrick Director of Education 512-339-9882 512-339-8670
Marsha Solana Director of Accreditation 512-339-9882 512-339-8670
Eric Hartmann Assistant Archivist, Catholic Archives of Texas 512-476-6296 512-476-3715
Becky Sierra Administrative Assistant 512-339-9882 512-339-8670
Irving Tapia Program Manager 512-339-9882 512-339-8670



© 2013 Texas Catholic Conference
Phone: (512) 339-9882   •   Fax: (512) 339-8670 
Physical Address: 1600 North Congress Avenue, Suite B, Austin TX 78701
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 13285, Austin, TX 78711
The Texas Catholic Conference is the association of the Roman Catholic Bishops of Texas. We accredit the state's Catholic Schoolsmaintain records that reflect the work of the Church in Texas, and represent the Bishops in the public policy sphere.